Monterey Area Narcotics Anonymous


Home Button
About Button
Meetings Button
Activities Button
Service Button
Resources Buttonnts happening outside Monterey County



SERVICE


Area Service Committee Meeting

Second Monday of each month

6:00 pm

249 10th St.
Marina, CA



ASC Guidelines

acchair@monterey-sbna.org

Send a flyer for approval here: flyer_approval@monterey-sbna.org

How are We Doing survey for meeting facility

Meeting Minutes

 

Public Relations

Schedule or Website Changes
 PIChair@monterey-sbna.org

1st Wednesday of the Month

7:00 PM

North Minister Presbyterian Church
315 E Alvin Dr., Salinas

PI Guidelines

For schedule updates, Website changes and to email event flyers:

flyer_approval@monterey-sbna.org

Activities

3rd Thursday of Each Month

6:00 PM

First United Methodist Church
404 Lincoln Ave., Salinas

Contact Activities chair,
call (831)758-1630 ex.818

Activities Guidelines

Email Activities Chair:

activities@monterey-sbna.org

 

Hospitals & Institutions
(H&I) Groups

1st Wednesday of the Month

7:00 pm

North Minister Presbyterian Church
315 E Alvin Dr., Salinas

Contact H&I chair,
call (831)758-1630 ex.815

UPDATED
H&I Guidelines

Addendum

Volunteer Opportunities

Email H&I Chair:

HIChair@monterey-sbna.org

H&I Pig Roast

1st Wednesday of the Month

7:00 pm

North Minister Presbyterian Church
315 E Alvin Dr., Salinas

Email Pig Roast Chair:
PRChair@monterey-sbna.org

Pig Roast Guidelines

Behind the Walls

Behind the Wall Sign Up Form

Behind the Wall Guidelines

Behind The Walls Writing Workshop
  
Sunday, November 17th, 2018
 

Talent Show Subcommittee

TBA

Email Talent Show Chair:
TSChair@monterey-sbna.org


Talent Show Guidelines

Monterey Bay Convention of

Narcotics Anonymous

MBCNA

MBCNA VIII 2020

Logo Contest

Speakers Needed


MBCNA Base Committee

2nd Thursday of the Month
6:30 pm

Watsonville Community Hospital
75 Nielson St,Watsonville

 


OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Email Outreach Chair: outreach@monterey-sbna.org

2nd Monday of the Month

5:30 pm

Shoreline Conference Center
249 10th St., Marina, CA

831.758.1630 x 818

Outreach Guidelines







 

Copyright © 2018arcotics Anonymous