Monterey Area Narcotics Anonymous


Home Button
About Button
Meetings Button
Activities Button
Service Button
Resources Buttonnts happening outside Monterey County



SERVICE


Area Service Committee Meeting

Second Monday of each month

6:00 pm



Meeting ID: 893 0834 6017 PW: ASCM
https://zoom.us/j/89308346017
ASC Guidelines

acchair@monterey-sbna.org

Send a flyer for approval here:
flyer_approval@monterey-sbna.org

How are We Doing survey for meeting facility

Meeting Minutes


*****************************************************

SUBCOMMITTEE MEETINGS ON HOLD
Please bring any related concerns or questions to Area Service
*****************************************************

 

Public Relations

Schedule or Website Changes
 PIChair@monterey-sbna.org


PI Guidelines

For schedule updates, Website changes and to email event flyers:

flyer_approval@monterey-sbna.org

Activities



Activities Guidelines

Email Activities Chair:

activities@monterey-sbna.org

 

Hospitals & Institutions
(H&I) Groups

UPDATED
H&I Guidelines

Addendum

Volunteer Opportunities

Email H&I Chair:

HIChair@monterey-sbna.org

H&I Pig Roast

TBD

Behind the Walls

Behind the Wall Sign Up Form

Behind the Wall Guidelines

 

Talent Show Subcommittee

Email Talent Show Chair:
TSChair@monterey-sbna.org


Talent Show Guidelines

OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Email Outreach Chair: outreach@monterey-sbna.org

Outreach Guidelines

Outreach Meeting Flyer

 








 

Copyright © 2018 Narcotics Anonymous